The Harpursville Central School District held its annual meeting on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at the WA Olmsted Elementary School New Gymnasium.

District Clerk, Tabaitha Rhodes, opened the polls at 1:30 PM

The results of the vote on the 2019-2020 budget were 133 yes and 31 no. Voters voted to establish the capital reserve fund 127 yes and 34 no

The vote for trustee (5 year term - last incumbent Stephanie Quick) is Michael Bennett, who received 122 votes. Mr. Bennett was elected to a five year team ending June 30, 2024.

The vote for trustee (5 year term - last incumbent Russell Weist) is Russell Weist, who received 145 votes. Mr. Weist was elected to a five year team ending June 30, 2024.

Michael and Russ ran unopposed.

District Clerk, Tabaitha Rhodes, closed the polls at 8:00 PM

Respectfully submitted, Tabaitha Rhodes, District Clerk